WindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art4 years ago

Wind.jpg
Wind, Acrylic on Paper 2016

One of the best ones of 2016. Still, it’s hard to judge this. I love the dress, but the figure has issues. I dunno…

I do miss it out there. Living in one of the most beautiful places in the world (and with the most beautiful woman) gave lots of opportunities for inspiration.

Now I'm in Florida, and not the beautiful part.

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85