I just completed one of the most difficult paintings of mine to date

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is my latest painting, called "The Magician". It took a lot of hours to finish this one. The cards are all life sized so it was really difficult to get all of the line work right. Painting these small designs on the cards can be pretty stressful but also very satisfying .

I hope you enjoy it.

Check out my website to view more of my work here http://www.drewsteadmanart.com/

Sort:  

Hi there @drewsteadmanart - awesome art!
Btw, it'd be better to include a mention of Steemit on your official website.. or it's difficult to ascertain if there's some identity theft going on.. after all the focus of this account is on art.

thanks kevinwong for the kind words and advice

I've put a notice for others to look out for a mention of Steemit on your website. So I hope it goes up, or else, there won't be any trust that you're in fact, the painter.

his self introduction isn't enough?

Identity theft is easy to do @solarguy .. plus it's not too big of a hassle to indicate involvement on Steemit on the personal art website. Some exposure for Steemit as well, plus it clears any suspicion right away.

Drew

Get verified. it's easy only donate 1sd, yes steem money, and no one can ever question your steemit identity.
http://www.steemverify.com/
super easy took me 5 mins. If you have a glitch with donate button just leave a comment on the most recent post for directions.

Thanks solarguy!!

This is fantastic!

thanks mariandavp! It was not easy!

I bet it wasn't...congratulations for seeing it through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71