You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry, But No, Not Everyone Is An Artist

in #art7 years ago

Great post! Followed you.. I'm a musician as well. it is frustrating that real art and music is under appreciated. I think partially, because you can basically get anything for free these days online. But hopefully more communities like Steemit can help change that

Sort:  

It is really just so hard. I'm really glad it resonated with you--I'm really hoping to connect with a lot of serious artists, musicians, and writers on here. I'm brand new, but it feels possible with this new medium.

Free music, lol: I have some of my music available for download through my website! If you're interested. A couple of videos up as well. Do you have any? I'm going to go check. Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72