New Album Cover Art

in #art6 years ago

F923E9C2-6E09-4BAF-91D3-E51E054649DF.jpeg

I’ve had to push back the release of my new piano album until June because of my crazy schedule this month, but I wanted to go ahead and share the album cover. I think it looks really cool.. fellow steemian @iamhbros did a great job with it!

Sort:  

lovely art @drewley
thank you for sharing
resteem

Really cool cover art!

Your cover art is really beautiful ...
really amazing .... so lovely...
And best wishes for your piano album
Hope everyone will like it

Thank you!

cover art is really beautiful .awsome music...

most welcome...

So cool!!
Nice view!!!

fabulous one..

Love the cover! Very modern looking.

Thank you!

cover art is really beautiful .awsome music.really beautiful ...
really amazing .... so lovely...
And best wishes for your piano album
Hope everyone will like it

This is beautiful and unique cover. I look forward to listening to your album.

Really looking very nice cover art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65