You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 [Inktober 2017 #4] - Underwater

in #art6 years ago

I love it!!!!!!really clever idea. Plus... I like that I can see the picture on your desk too... With your art paraphernalia all around hehe
Makes it more real for some reason... Connects us to the process.

We have so many artists in @buddyup!!! I love seeing the styles

When you do your next picture... Will you show us the step by step process? I love watching it come to life :)

Sort:  

thank you! :D
Haha I made one that displays what my drawing area actually looks like when drawing... I'll go see if I still have it somewhere :P

Never enough artists!

I always forget to take progress pictures -_- as soon as you get in the zone you just kinda forget...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39