You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Graceful

in #art6 years ago

He really does look graceful on that tip-toe! hehehehehe but then... like he would float away like a balloon too! LOLOL

I'm not sure if you wanted him to look heavy and round? or light and round.... but I see him as a helium -filled balloon - ready to float away! The only thing keeping him on the ground is the grip of that one big toe hehehehehehe

thank you for tagging me @wolv. never stop ;) I absolutely love your work

Sort:  

Haha Light and round was what I was going for so well spotted! I should have added some donuts tho...
The fat and heavy one will follow soon. (if I didn't already post it... can't remember)

And you are welcome :P thank you kindly I most certainly will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69