You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Chimichangas?

in #art6 years ago

deadwolv for sure!!!! hehehehehe i agree with @penderis... except. not the blood stuff. don't talk about blood or I'll be gagging again (LOLOLOL @andysantics48 and @monchhichi23) ughhhh

you're an amazing artist! i need more now. thank you

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with a bit of blood now and then! especially in art! blood sweat and tears!

Thank you so much! :D I'll start gathering myself and start posting more and more :P I'll do it gradually tho... can't run out of drawings before I made some new ones

gradually.... meaning starting tomorrow, right?
ok! cool!

haha you can't rush the good things!

sure ya can. let's try :)

Haha, I'll take it into consideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05