You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making of the New Logo for BuddyUP Discord Group and Trying to Bring my Sister on Steemit :D

in #art6 years ago

Yesssssss!!!!! And....what is my favorite part!?!? Hmmmmm!??? I think you know 😂😂😂😂

This is incredible.. and I'm so proud that it's out logo!! It represents us perfectly and it's so quality!!!!
I love that you and your sister worked on it together!!! Please make sure to tell her that we LOVE it!!!!

I'm thrilled that you're a part of our community ♥️ BuddyUP just became a little bit BRIGHTER!!!

see you in the ocean ♥️

Sort:  

Haha glowy glowy parts xD

Yeah I loved this journey too because it was joined by my sister. We really seized the days together!

It's always good to be part of a good community, such as BuddyUp! See you in the ocean :D

Much love, Luka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51