You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glazing Alchemy: Fresh Out of the Kiln

in #art7 years ago

holy cow!! first off - your eyes are unreal! hehehehe

second - i just followed a contest post with your reply to your blog!!!! your work is beautiful!!!!!

so I would love love love it if you would consider being one of my selected posts to be a treasure hunt "hider"

I won't explain it all on here! hahaha i don't want to leave a massive comment!

but... question - do you take steem as payment for your creations?

If you're interested in chatting - you can find me on discord. or you can comment on any of my posts and i'll find you! :)

my discord is dreemsteem#0695 :)

Sort:  

First off, thank you for all. Your wonderful compliments. I had not considered taking Steem as of yet. I am curious to know more.

ok!!! we are playing comment tag hahahaha

ill stop commenting until you catch up LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63