You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Holi-Art #168: Crabby

in #art8 years ago

I was recently told by a vegetarian friend of mine that if you eat bacon in the morning you'll be squealing (arguing and unsatisfied) by lunchtime, chicken for lunch and you won't face anything through to dinner, and burgers at dinner you'll be lethargic and complacent until bed time...I wonder what she'd say about crab? LOL (That was a true story, I'm paying attention now to see if there's any merit to it ;)

Sort:  

I'm paying attention now to see if there's any merit to it

So you are eating bacon for breakfast, chicken for lunch and hamburgers for dinner every day?! That sounds like my kind of day! ;)

LOL! My husband maybe! I don't know if I said it quite right, but it would be easier if she just said "You are what you eat" haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38