You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "American God's " Fanart (WIP) Mr. Wednesday

in #art7 years ago

I know what you mean, but I looked at his steemd account a half hour after he commented to me, not for the first time, and not only didn't he vote is voting power is ninety some percent. For the past two days which is as far as I went back, he hasn't upvoted anything but his own comments but I see him getting comment rewards from many people, mamma sitta, mrs. steemit, kus-knee, just some examples. And meesterboom called him out on my post, he hasn't responded. I've noticed many people doing this recently, though most of them have been the type that have language difficulties. This dim individual bothers me more.

I'll probably give American Gods another chance, all because I am inspired by your beautiful work :)

Sort:  

First I try to comment in all people i follow because in my job i spend more than 70% of time in a computer so i can comment and post while i'm in my job,

second i can upvote comment or just see a post, i comment in almost all the people i follow because if i follow them is for the simple reason that i like their content and the person clearly, the spam here is a problem but you can't call every people that no upvote you as spamer person you have to analize what he/she says first before judge.

That's all i have to say in the case of reddust she is one of my favorite steemers i really like her content as her art and the words she says i learn a lot of thing from her.

So if you see someone in the middle of gangster that person is a gangster? nah you don't know what is happening there

I did check, very carefully. I went to your steemd account and looked at two days of your time on here. The only one you upvoted in those two days was yourself, your own comments. .But you commented on a lot of people, all of them giving you upvotes.

I don't like to be the 'bad guy' actually I hate it. But I also can't allow things to go on right in front of me and do and say nothing. If not voting on anyone for days was somehow an accident...I don't know. Your vote power was very high, so that wasn't the problem.

She noticed by herself that you didn't vote on her post which is why she unvoted you, I was only confirming this. As you also did the same to me and some other people I know.

I hope from now on you would be sure to vote on the people whose posts you comment on. That's a good practice to have here.

Are you aware of the accounts like this one: https://steemd.com/@dim753 Where everyone can see your practices? Just to be sure, I checked once again. And I see that you did upvote reddust's rose post at fifty percent, and you've upvoted hilarski, and otherwise only your own comments, as I said, for days. So many, many comments you've written to people, telling them nice things...why not upvote their posts? And why, if reddust is one of your favorites, would you only upvote her post at fifty percent when your voting power is over ninety, when you don't have enough sp for it to even matter. I'm sorry, but that is the truth. When I was at your level I never gave a thought to the percentage of an upvote, all were one hundred, everyone I voted on. Even now I don't vote lower than 25% and lately that's even rare because I feel it's too little. And I never ever insult an authors' blog by visiting it and not upvoting.
Perhaps you didn't see this as an insult. Or perhaps you didn't realize people could see what you do or don't do. It is on the blockchain. There's nothing you can do to change it. You can only change going forward.

And I only take this much of my time to explain because, as I said, I dislike being the bad guy. And I hope you will understand what it is I'm saying and why.

Go forth and be generous fellow steemian.

Yes i know the tool man i have to say you something play as you want to play you can't obligate people to think as you, i love to have my voting power in 85-100% because is my goal so you can do the same or not that will be your problem, you don't know my goals or my ideas you can see someone as yaan he has a goal i know he works smooth now.

Man simply be yourself that's it if you see i'm doing something totally irrelevant please say me, and again here you can see a post upvote and comment that's it.

people as you help me to be strong in my goals and ideas you don't know where i'm from how i grew you don't know many things in my life and just see how you judge me without know nothig about me makes me feel really sad.

But thanks to take the time to reply my comment. Regards and Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52