You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Missed It: Art Edition #7

in #art8 years ago

Do me a favor when you get a chance, check out the comment section of my new chapter. I'm so bemused, not sure how to respond to it, haha! He comments every time, but usually it's something like 'great work my friend'.

And is that quote from Weird Al? Hey, he's gonna sit by you, another one rides the bus, LOL

Sort:  

Yeah, Weird Al. No clue why I chose that line. First thing that popped in my head. Boarding the bus now to go see this comment.

Yeah, the more I think about the comment, it might be a reference to an earlier chapter where there's a lot of beer drinking and his broken english, or perhaps a translator, phrased it wrong hahaha. As you'll see, I chose not to acknowledge. Mostly because he's very sweet and gets super upset if he offends you, it might be an honor thing where he comes from. Not that it offends me, but if he thought it did, then he'd be upset lol

I hope you're not reading all through ezzy's comments wondering if it's him :)

I figured out what you meant. I'm just busy working on something different.

Intriguing, when shall we see this unique masterpiece :)

Hopefully soon(ish). I just lost a bunch of work though...

Nooooo, that's the worst! When I write now I save obsessively after a few computer crashes that took pages and pages of mine. BIGGEST pet peeve.

Writing is fine because I do most of that in the editor here, which auto-saves frequently. Not much for writing coming up anyway. It's a short read told the long way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64