The flames of youth. Introducing my self with some art. (progression of an original painting and a little poem) original own work

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers.

I am @dreamylou, an artist both painter and poet. I love expressionism impressionism surrealism and everything art related. My most favorite blogger has moved here and I was inspired to follow her and display my art to you the way she does. I hope to create an audience here for what I love to do, create some friends and maybe make some loyal fans for what I love to do.

I hope you get to like my work, for this purpose I will publish here for the first time my most recent unreleased artwork
both painting and a little poem made by me, so you can have a preview of what will follow next.

Enjoy the entire artwork

verification images.


follow me
@dreamylou.

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt! Looking forward to seeing your art.

Very well done and welcome!

@skapart helped me find your post. Beautiful work, if you find yourself needing some help feel free to join us on the chat in the #steemprentice channel. We are currently mentoring new/struggling users.

SteemOn.

Welcome to Steemit Community.

this painting has a powerful vibrance, I loved it most on the sunlight as mentioned above.

Welcome to steemit.
following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45