ART EXPLOSION WEEK 14 - Distortion Jam (Original Music by @Dreamrafa)

in #art7 years ago

This is my entry to Art Explosion Week 14. From the moment i saw the theme for this week i wanted to make an entry, i had something a bit different in mind but i didn't had the time to develop that idea, so i simply did this multi-instrument jam using a lot of distortion on each instrument (even bass keyboards and drums)

I firstly build a drum pattern on my daw (digital audio workstation), and recorded bass over it. After that i recorded the keyboard and finally jammed over it with the electric guitar.

Hope you like it!

Rafael.

Sort:  

I like the way you put this stuff together, that was rocking!

Thanks man! :)

DAW (digital audio workstation), In video i saw one keyboard & three times electric guitar video, at a time showing 4 video. I don't know that much about music but you music was rocking my mind.. good job, thank-you2.jpg

Thanks my friend!, glad you enjoyed!

it's my pleasure wellcome.png

Nice little presentation dreamrafa....with lot's ah feeling and well executed!
I do the same thing, the same way, (DAW, Logic Pro 9) but have not done a 4-way sync'd video for the parts performances!
I think I need to put it on the "To Do List" hahhaha
Great Job!
Keep on making such fine creations!
Cheers Ron Fuller

Thanks man!... Yep try it!, its a lot of fun!

Man, the 80s vibe in this was pretty fucking great

Awesome jam, thank you for participating!

Thanks to you! :D

Nice jam! Thank you for participating to the contest again!

Always a pleasure! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35