Drawing Daenerys Targarien

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! The work was done with simple pencils on A4 sheet, as I said, I do not use expensive materials, but I try to use the ones that can always be found in our city.
In the picture actress Emilia Clark is more famous for the role of Deyneris Targarien in the series game of thrones.

I hope you enjoy this drawing. Support!
Deyneris Targarien.jpg

I always start to draw from the eyes1.jpg
()
()5.jpg

white hair is the hardest thing to draw. I use a pencil soft 4b, 2b, 2h, white hairs I draw with an eraser and a white gel pen
7.jpg

I'm with a picture, if you like writing about it
IMG_20180110_134814437.jpg

Sort:  

Sharp as ..: you tried digital illustration? Have you seen anything of an artist called Karl Kopinski.. love to hear what you think of you look him up?

hello, no did not hear, but what a good artist?

He’s a stunning artist look him up

incredible! magical!

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84