You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illustrated Closet Negativism

in #art6 years ago

hello very interesting article i like your little illustrations as well that makes it even nicer to read. It is interesting because i realized last week that im letting negativity come to me while everything around me is going pretty good, while a few months ago i was in a very difficult situation emotionally and physically but I was very positive and that was what made me keep up. it is an everyday work to maintain positivity it is so easy to let the dark side taking over:D

Sort:  

Yes, without a doubt it is important not to let bad moments take over what we feel. It is important that we understand that you have to have balance, it is difficult, but you have to try. Thank you for sharing this piece of your reality with me. Get a big hug!

Thank you, I'm working every day on maintaining the balance:Di send you some hug from australia:)

wooow, from Australia? awesome, someday I would like to travel and meet! many, many, many good vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46