Digital Drawing: A model (or just a girl with style)

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I'm drawingwithflare.

Untitled45-31.jpg

I'm back and today I made another digital art. It's another girl. It might be a model, I don't know but lets just go with it.

This was created from an application named, "Ibis Paint X". Which you can get for free in your local App Store.

Untitled45-43.jpg

So first I downloaded a template from google. Since I don't know how to make a base and so, I'm working on it.

Untitled45-42.jpg

Then I redraw the sketch to make it cleaner.

Untitled45-41.jpg

Then I drew her clothes, this one is a white shirt in a jumper dress and high heels

Untitled45-40.jpg

And I draw her hair in a crown braid.

Untitled45-39.jpg

And after that, I outlined her clothing.

Untitled45-38.jpg

Then I outlined her hair.

Untitled45-37.jpg

Then I erased the excess lines to reduce the mess I made with overlapping lines.

Untitled45-36.jpg

Then I drew a pair of eyes.

Untitled45-35.jpg

And I coloured her clothes.

Untitled45-34.jpg

And then, I coloured her hair with a gradient from gray to blonde like yellow. (Like she had her hair dyed, but her hair grew already). And I coloured her heels a nice matte black as well.

Untitled45-33.jpg

After that, I coloured her skin in a pale skin tone. And also added shadows.

Untitled45-32.jpg

And then, I coloured her eyes in a nice ocean blue.

Untitled45-31.jpg

Then I added a background that in a way looks like one of those HD anime background.

And I also made it into a time laps. Although you can't really see any of the tool I used cause it's not screen recorded but rather produced by the app itself.

Thank you so much! My name has been Flare and Bye!!!

Sort:  

Ang galing nyo po :) 👍

Great work again, might I suggest smaller pupils? :)
Her eyes seems kinda soul less or spaced out. Smaller pupils would give her more personality. Though this is only a personal opinion. Keep drawing!

Hope to start drawing some too, and then you can critique me as well! :D

Hello @drawingwithflare, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72