Digital Drawing: A girl

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I'm drawingwithflare.

Untitled45-30.jpg

I'm back and today I made another digital art. It's a girl, a pretty stylish one if I say so (or do I).

This was created from an application named, "Ibis Paint X".

Untitled45-19.jpg

So first I downloaded a template from google. Since I don't know how to make a base and so, I'm working on it.

Untitled45-20.jpg

Then I redraw the sketch to make it cleaner.

Untitled45-21.jpg

Then I drew her clothes, this one is a cold shoulder, cropped top long sleeves.

Untitled45-22.jpg

And I draw her hair in a french braid. And also drew her hand.

Untitled45-23.jpg

Then I drew a basic pair of anime eyes.

Untitled45-24.jpg

And after that, I outlined her clothing.

Untitled45-25.jpg

Then I outlined her hair and I erased the excess lines to give it a clean and neat look.

Untitled45-26.jpg

And I coloured her clothes.

Untitled45-27.jpg

And then, I coloured her hair with a gradient from gray to maroon. (Like she had her hair dyed, but her hair grew already). And I also coloured her choker.

Untitled45-28.jpg

After that, I coloured her skin in a pale skin tone.

Untitled45-29.jpg

And then, I fixed her eyes and coloured it aswell.

Untitled45-30.jpg

Then I added a background that in a way looks like one of those HD anime background.

And I also made it into a time laps. Although you can't really see any of the tool I used cause it's not screen recorded but rather produced by the app itself.

Thank you so much! My name has been Flare and Bye!!!

drawingwithflare.jpg

Sort:  

Nice drawing. But I feel the end results looks a little flat though, maybe some more shading or details would help?
Keep up the great work!

Thanks! On the next one maybe I should go for a little more detail. Thanks for the advise, I really am gonna be using this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33