lavender - watercolor artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Lavender, caress my soul,
mind body.
Let me breathe.
Intoxicate me.
Let me drift
into the swirling seas of sleep.
Immerse me in the sensual scent
of ultra-violet dreams.
- unknows -

DSC_0016edit.jpg

Kartka na urodziny stała się od razu projektem tatuażu.

Milena

Sort:  

Your watercolor work is exceptional.

I am going to be running a curated art project and think it would be great to get you involved as a featured artist of the week coming up. We're filling up quickly so please come take a look!

Whisper-Logo-Animated.gif

Sign Up Here!

so natural drawing, awesome !!

Beautiful and simple 🌸

Amazing painting , I like the colors very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83