abstract art - watercolor

in #art6 years ago

quick painting on Tuesday afternoon

watercolor Sonnet
A5

DSC_0011edit.jpg

Lubię patrzeć jak woda pcha farbę;
jak akwarela rozchodzi się po kartce i mówi mi, że jednak zrobi po swojemu i pójdzie w swoją stronę :)

Milena

Sort:  

Made me think of a snake for some reason. Interesting. What is A5 though?

I love in art that there is no one interpretation in the style of "what the author had in mind" :)
A5 is the format of the card on which I paint.

Oh ya I totally forgot about that way to measure size! Thanks, I feel kinda silly now I should have known that lol

It brought me to O Level class when we studied and laugh alot about a poem named abstract art......

I have not heard about this poem but I just found it in google ... David Taylor?

your water color drawing very nice...
nice painting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87