my doodle is come back.

in #art6 years ago

HOLLA STEEMIANS

Welcome back to my doodle, Today I want to share my work in the form of doodle. After so long I do not draw doodle, today I will again draw the doodle again.

In this time I want to, this image hopefully can inspire for all of you. And in this time I create a picture with the theme of nature, in this picture I still use the picture of the leaves, because I really like things that smelled of nature, and in every doodle I surely I insert foliage or roots.

so because i have explained about doodle in previous blog, i will direct drawing.

Okay let's see the initial process to the end of this drawing :

IMAGE 1

IMAGE 2

IMAGE 3

Okay, after drawing some parts, I sketch with a pencil, I make the details as interesting as possible.

IMAGE 4

For the next stage, after finishing the sketch detail, I thicken it with pens.

IMAGE 5

image 6

FINISH IMAGE

Do not forget to vote and follow ya to curious, I am more creative. Jiaka there are things that are not suitable you can leave comments under the comment column

Thank you for the vote and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47