Enjoy with my passion for drawing .. "Taylor Swift" video on D.tube

in #art7 years ago

Lately, most of my time is spent drawing with pencil. The pictures are planned I will use to post to my steemit account. Let's hope the steemian's divote to give me support.

Video on d.tube :

I want to tell you about my passion in drawing.
Actually I love to draw since entering elementary school. I remember my first drawings were the effort to draw Doraemon. So often drew doraemoon, until this moment, I still remember the shape of his body pound, magic bag and his big eyes.

My 5th grade elementary school entered extracurricular painting and started learning color gradations with pastel crayons. The time was very happy to be praised by the teacher because of the good picture. Once my picture was taken home by my teacher because he loved it very much. I also like the pictures on the blackboard and back of the book. Oh yeah, I remember, when the 5th grade is when diary-swapping to write biodata I started writing that my ideals are painters and penynyi.

Class 1-2 SMP I started drawing comics and found my character image that was influenced by chibi style or cute Japanese manga. The comic was later tacked in school mading. I remember having a friend who is also a hobby of drawing like me that is Ranti. Anjas and Marsha. The person with the best picture is Marsha. No wonder now Marsha is truly a graphic designer and illustrator, hehe.

Entering the high school period I keep drawing, but I kept it for myself. My high school time was not known as a clever drawing boy but I was better known as a smart kid singing and speechgoer. Speech? Yes, I won several speech competitions that. Oh yes, since this high school I also started learning web design and blogging to train my skills.

Still in high school, hmm .... I'm also known as a mading boy anyway. I made a lot of works to be put in mading school. Oh yeah, in high school I've started a lot to learn digital graphic design with Adobe Photoshop. Hand drawings are only occasionally done, as I recall.

Well even though the lectures in the education department, simple digital graphic design I continue to tekuni and quite useful for design t-shirts or banners set event. I still do hand drawing on the sidelines listening to the lecturer. In the first semester, I met a friend who is very good at drawing. Well, because of me I drew a lot more. And write. Funny yes, even though I may not be significant in her eyes, but she is like raising my hibernated talents. I even managed to create a Tumblr account for my pictures. However, because as time went on I was more into photography, singing and writing, Tumblr account was finally I delete.

After the longer I was in the university world, my hibernated passion was drawing with a pencil bouncing back ... .. Believe it or not, lately I'm really painting again because I want to share my paintings with friends in steemit.

Actually I often lack confidence when talking about drawing. It seems the factor failed college in the art department hehehe. I also have never had any achievements from the field of fine art and design. However, everything that is ours will definitely return at the right time.

In December last year when I was traveling to Sabang, I was getting used to making sketches in my traveling journal. One night, while idly drawing at the hostel suddenly a hostel receptionist asked me what I was doing and saw my journal. The receptionist turned out to be a fine art college and she said she liked my drawing. Some time later came someone named arya, one of the hostel guests who turned out to be fine art college as well. We talked a lot and they both liked my sketches and encouraged me to keep on drawing.

Since then I again diligently draw hand and share it through social media. Last week I contacted vira to create an illustration on the project to write with him and will be made into a video drawing tutorial. I was surprised when contacted vira. Understandably, usually my pictures just stop at the last page of a sketch book which then closed just like that, so, many many thanks to vira, hehe. I am more excited when my first illustration project was diapprove by graphic designer & editor. Hopefully the video will be useful.

This is one of the pictures I make on the sidelines of my work. I really like a Taylor Swift. hope you guys also enjoy it.

Step 1 :

Step 2 :

Step 3 :

Step 4 :

Step 5 :

Step 6 :

Finishing :

Video on YouTube :

Well, that's my story about my hobby since childhood. The conclusion; do not ever give up good things that you really like.

Sort:  

wow, ART and WORDS, you really are talented, pls do keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47