Unicorn Girl Layla

in #art7 years ago

univornwithoutshiz_small.png

This is Layla. A character I created with the intention of somehow in a future creating a cloth line with drawings of her and her sister Leyla. They are both cutesy characters!

The character and Art belong to me Drawingly!

Sort:  

It so cute, you can create badges or stickers then sell it. Oh btw, it will be better if you show us the process of your drawing and coloring on gif.

SUPER KAWAII!!! Love it!

Thankyouuu! n wn

It is beautiful! I am glad you finally could join!n.n I will follow you closely... I will stalk from the window!xD ok nat.
:) I am showing this to steemweirdos :P

Thankyou gurl! ❤

Do you have a link to your profiles, or how you can prove that this is your original artwork?

https://drawinglywillingly.deviantart.com/
That's my DeviantArt and I can provide files from my own computer. <; I can also prove by drawing something similar if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61