This is... THE LAST PUSH! YAY! (Almost done funding.. )

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Good morning!
I am so heart warmed by so many of you guys... I seriously am.
I've been receiving donations and that's something I didn't expect.. ;_;

I am almost done with the funding <3 A friend IRL decided to gift me some cash and it was half of what I needed!
So far I only need to gather around 150sbd! <3 Yay!


In order to get these last 150. I am offering still my art. I have various styles that you guys might like..
Like these I made for a girl's stream!

Anything you need, you can ask me.

Like I said before, I like working to gain my funds. ;_; I don't like asking for sbd as well, but right now the pain got worse. So, if you think you can lend me, please contact me via Discord and i'll work it out...

@Drawingly#0896

If I get more than 150, the rest will be considered for my post surgery rest and meds.

I will be updating you guys when I have my surgery, from the hospital and take pictures lmao. Even if I come out ugly in them. >:C

So, please let me know if you'd like something!

Thankyou so much!!
To the last push we go! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

We're still quite new to steemit and don't have much SBD unfortunately, or else we'd totally help out (and your drawings are so cool, it would be SO worth it!). The least we can do is resteem this so that hopefully you reach your goal sooner (before the pain gets any worse). Wishing you all the best! <3

I believe I can reach the goal. <3 Hopefully I will be able to get my surgery next week <3 Yes! Thankyou so much @buttpacker !!!

I'd be happy to help you and send you a little bitcoin. If you give me your Bitcoin address, I'll send you something!

Awww thankyou! My bitcoin address is the following:

3L8TVRjdPjeosFreTpG6Nkscn34YA2SCVY

;w; Thankyou so much!!! <3

Ok, the btc are sent. Hope they will help you a bit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liberviarum from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34