Stellabelle!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I drew this beautiful woman @stellabelle <3 She is amazing! Have you seen her videos? I was totally inspired and I fell in love with her glasses haha! <3

This is for you darling! ;w; Use it as you like and if you like <3

stellabelle.png

You want one like this? You can have one for 4 steem! <3
Just comment or email me to : [email protected]

Sort:  

You want one like this? You can have one for 4 steem! <3

4 steem coming your way ... here's a video of me if you need to know what I look like ...

You're younger than I imagined...

You got it!! Ill have it done today! Thankyou so much!!

I cannot wait to see this! Thanks for being so awesome @fulltimegeek. You literally are changing lives.

How wish i know how to draw, am in love with it. Originawork

Thanks to @fulltimegeek for resteem this.. i saved your email 😉

What a beautifully done drawing! Just the other day, I came across a @stellabelle video, and I think you've done a great job of capturing her appearance!

Thankyou so much! She is a very very fun person to draw!! <3

It's so cute! I loved it s2

I would really like you to draw my avatar!

I can of course! Thankyou! <3

nice . thanks

exceptional

This is so cute! :)

Amazing drawing of @stellabelle. Keep up the great work @drawingly

Thankyou so much!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54