I wanted to draw something... sexy.

in #art6 years ago

And I did this...
Sorry if this is not of your liking. But I like drawing bodies. Specially women bodies.
I also like chubby bodies. Which ill draw soon <3
CENSOREDamya.png

This is the censored version, there is an uncensored one but. Ill keep it to myself.


This art was 100% done by me and the character belongs to me.

Sort:  

Beautiful! It's very lovely.

You have SUCH a cool art style, fellow unicorn! Would love to see the uncensored version 😏

Haha! The uncensored is hidden. >:3 ... Thankyou @buttpacker !

Post the uncensored now !!! Hahahah very nice ... That's a sucubus , am i right?

Hahaha i would but.. Nah... It would be bad. Anyway! Yes! She is a succubus!! I love them!! Thankyouuu

Your art is amazing, I am not really worth much but I upvoted all your current work. Hope it helps, keep up the great work! My favorite anumial is the sloth and your sloth is awesome haha :). New follower here as well.

Thankyou! Every bit helps! <3

Absolutely adorable. Really well done, I love it!

I invite you to participate in the artistbehindthearttreat

It gives you an extra opportunity to present yourself under this tag and eventually I plan to create a listing of artist included. Hope you will join us!

All the best for your health!

Will do! Thankyou so much @reinhard-schmid ! I will totally introduce myself on that tag! Thankyou again! <3

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Very nice. I approve.

She is cute and sexy. I like her shape as well as her tail, wings and horns. All the appendages I would have if I could! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51