Fulltimegeek! Ohhhh!

in #art7 years ago

This is for you @fulltimegeek ! Thankyou so much for supporting me!
Pssssttt. I added your mole hehe. c:
fulltimegeek.png

If you'd like me to chibify you, please contact me via message! These are 5 steem each!
Thankyou so much!!

Sort:  

This makes me so excited to see how mine turns out!

Your drawings are really cute and I love your coloring style.

Superb 👍🏼

Very well done... You are talented.

This totally deserves my 100% upvote because is awesome and bc most of my SP is thanks to fulltimegeek n.n nice combo!!!

Cheers girl! You are rockin' here!

LOL! Your attention to details is superb ... thank you :)

This is very unusual art of chibi. I am very interested and interested in it

Thankyou so much! Im always here if you need someone or something drawn! ;3

Keep working.

Congratulations @drawingly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yeah..... Am interested!
More info please....

That’s cool can u to my yeti with a pencil behind his ear and another one wearing a Hawaiian shirt holding a luggage bag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36