You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Monday Red - Art In Progress

in #art6 years ago

I'm a bit lost here, the second one seems to be a second "iteration"(🤣) from the first one but upside down?
The first in red you say it's unfinished, desagee 😌
The second one being aisled from it's origin is awesome and I think should have accomplished the request.

So we have now, the second one?, was the first one killed definetely?, a crime floating around(👮)...
Maybe I'm totally lost and didn't understand a word.

Sort:  

Yep. You're totally lost @drakernoise. 😁

The yellow one was the original. Then I ripped off the knitting and started adding left over paint, paper and other stuff to it. I don't have a picture of it at that point.

Then I gessoed over it and while it was still wet I added the red paint!

Hope that makes it clearer. I love how you always think my painting's are finished. I just don't know when to stop!

Haha guessed it!. So now I can breath with relief , no crime 😁
Thank you for explaining me again Gillian, sometimes I'm quite clumsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55