Inktober2017 day 15: Cactus Head

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys, I just joined in to this lovely Inktober event, I don't know if it's too late for me but still I'll post something that I hope people would enjoy. Please do enjoy, please!!!

This is Cactus Head, a character I did just a few hours ago. She just came out from my head without thinking too much. Well she looks mysterious and cool right? Today's theme is mysterious if I weren't wrong. Well, to you tell more about her, she is a badass that carries a unique gun that she stole from a mad scientist along her quests. She also carries a scythe with her that people do believe that she stole from Satan's son. Yeah. She is a thief, so what? Did she just tole your heart? Hahaha.


The Drawing Process

The drawing process on making her isn't really long and complicated, I think it just took me 30 minutes to finish drawing her with the inking. Actually uploading took me longer. XD


I made a mistake around her leg so I needed to use some liquid eraser to fix that . ;D

There, her leg is now fixed. Good job doctor dragon.

Then i added more details to flesh her out and voala!


𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴 𝓨𝓸𝓾 𝓯𝓸𝓻 𝓔𝓷𝓳𝓸𝔂𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓣𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓟𝓸𝓼𝓽!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44