How to draw better anatomy {Helix's How-To}

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm new here, and for my first post I wanted to do something that people might find helpful.

I made a little comic strip (if you could call it that? Maybe it's just a glorified tutorial with a character presenting it. But that's beside the point) someone on another art site called PaigeeWorld suggested when I asked for things to teach that I show how to draw better anatomy!
So here it is!
Now, here I only focus on human/iod anatomy, though a few of the things could still apply to anything.

Without further ado, I hope some people can find this useful and enjoyable!

IMG_1918.JPG

If anyone has any more questions or other things you'd like to know as far as drawing, I'd be more then happy to help answer the best I can in the comments or make another tutorial (maybe I'll make a video next time)!

((And (I boubt this would happen, but) if you for some reason want to post this somewhere yourself, please ask first and give me credit. Thank you!))
(P.s. it says By: RoseDra90n at the top because that was my previous username)

Love, InkyArcana/Irrie

Sort:  

Congratulations @dra90n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72