A short story ... The beginning of a long life full of blood.

in #art6 years ago

 From the beginning of my life I knew that I would be trapped in a world full of blood where all those around me would start

to  die without mercy, I knew that day in which they gave me my weapon that  my destiny would be to fill the world with blood, wrapped in

madness destroyed the lives of many families, mercilessly end the life of everyone who stood in my way.

-I just want to protect my family-

-I must bear the noise of the voices-

-they call me-

- Because I feel Fear? -

My destiny is embraced by darkness, I can not stop what I feel, no ... What happens to my body ?, I observe how

those who destroyed my life taking advantage of the situation of my family without mercy kill all those who love.

-I can not stand more-

I  try to confront that great organization, I will not give them the  opportunity to destroy more lives, if I no longer have more use they are  a

last job, I will hire myself to kill those who were my bosses in their time ... Despite the time it seems that

the plans will not work, I can see how my chest begins to vote blood without stopping, as the rain of arrows approaches me

and pierce every part of my body but

-Even after death I will take them all, each of you, all those who destroyed the life of my family, will go

to hell with me-

"Feel the wrath of this monster"

-Carmesi Soldier 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25