Buy Bitcoin at $1.02?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Nope, neither did I :(

Bang+Head+Here.jpg

What would you be doing now if you'd bought Bitcoin at $1.02?

Post your craziest dreams below.

About me: I'm an academic in Melbourne (and unfortunately, not a Bitcoin millionaire lol) who creates crappy drawings exploring odd happenings of our times, education-based quandaries, and random amusements.

Follow my blog for daily amusements :)

#artdaily

https://www.fiftytwomoods.com

Sort:  

Great Question!

I would have probably let the power of money go to my head and became a cruel dictator, who is now on the run for some of the funniest war crimes.

btw their isn't much user interaction on Steemit which really sucks, because on any other site you would be flooded with interesting and funny responses.

I was going to tell you to write an introduceyourself post, but I just refreshed your blog and it looks like you just made one lol

Hi,

Thanks for your comment. Amused by the destination for your imaginary Bitcoin profits lol. Hopefully you're a nice dictator!!

Yep, just got the intro up. I'm super new to this and figuring it out one day at a time. Can't wait to see the community grow. Watch this space :) I think it will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77