The Crypto Renaissance Opening Was Hella Fun!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

cc811fb2-3921-4130-9aa9-f9b2c9a7d255.jpeg


What an awesome time last night! Huge thanks to @sndbox for this amazing show.

What an awesome way to launch a project I’m so proud of. @opheliafu’s work on the walls looked splendid and the crowd was super receptive to the book and all of the amazing Blockchain projects being showcased at the Crypto Renaissance.

I feel so humbled and appreciative to be a part of this amazing community and to get to create with all of you!

Huge thanks to @hansikhouse and @voronoi, as well as the entire @sndbox and @creativecrypto crew!!

The show is on all month so swing by!

Yours in the Chain,
Doug Karr


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I might just have to make an EAST COAST trip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! Let me know if you do!

Most definitely @dougkarr

Posted using Partiko Android

great job!!

Congratulations again @dougkarr!
Thank you for the wine too! Cheers

It was so great hanging out!!

Oh damn! All month, huh? I retract what I previously said about not being to make it. I just might!

Fantastic!! Yeah, it's on till August 15

Any chance you'll be hangin around there once in awhile? You're one of my favorite authors I've found here and I wouldn't mind shaking hands haha

Thanks @herbertholmes!! Yeah, hit me up when you’re swinging by!
I’ll be there next Saturday for sure for the workshop @opheliafu is flying in from London to put on, so that could be an excellent opportunity if you can make it!

I'm a fan of Ophelia's work as well so that would be an awesome opportunity! I just hope that time frame works for me. If not, I'll definitely let you know when I'm coming down!

Congratulations mate.
The view is great, good team work and everything becomes easy.
Cheers

Congratulation @dougkarr
Good job , carry on .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62