You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing for Dwelling -Mioko's legs

in #art6 years ago

I love seeing the process behind your fantastic artwork almost as much as I love collaborating with you on this project! Such a thrill to be working together!!

Sort:  

If only we could collaborate on cleaning up all the ink splattered across my drawing space ;D
I think this is going to be a messy and energetic series of work!

I’ll send my kids, they love messes!
Oh wait more making them than cleaning. I’ll train my kids better, then send them.

I'll just throw some glitter on it, then it will be a dazzling mess.

The two of the best, the best of the best I look up to on Steemit as an amateur writer and "A lost artist"...eagerly waiting for Chapter 2 @dougkarr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33