B&W Chalk Art: TransmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers,

I was experimenting with some chalk and some deep thought. I hope you enjoy. 

“If the words 'life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness' don't include the right to experiment with your own consciousness, then the Declaration of Independence isn't worth the hemp it was written on.”
- Terence McKenna 

Sort:  

That's looks awesome!

Thank you! I really appreciate it.

A McKenna quote?!? Alright! Good Sunday Morning to you sir... Very nice

He was quite the man! He has taught me a lot over the years. Thank you and enjoy your day as well!

@dougdallas Hell Yeah! you been holding out on me.

Thanks! I try from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51