You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7ft Serpentine dragon chainsaw carved sculpture

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Wow! You've got some interesting stuff here. What amuses me the most are the scales on the body! That's a lot of detail there. I do some work with gums too and discover they don't do well in cold areas. I usually have to put off the fan when doing some of my works...

I checked you blog too and found this carving of some bears...

All your works are just beautiful I imagine I'm the one doing these things. I am so glad you are on this blockchian.

Steem on... @dorth

Sort:  

@dorth thank you very much. Chainsaw carving is so much fun, who knew it could be a career? Buying diapers and a house with dead wood shaped into things people don't need..hahaha carve or starve!
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35