The art of an archer character ( Seni karakter seorang Pemanah )

in #art7 years ago


Hai steemian's !
Kali ini saya membuat karakter art yang memegang senjata panah menggunakan software Krita.
Ini menggambarkan bahwa aku pernah melatih bersama teman perempuan yang sangat mahir untuk memainkan senjata panah, dan aku di latih dengannya setengah bulan untuk bisa memainkan senjata panah ini.
Aku mengetahui bagaimana gerakan yang dia mainkan dan gaya menembak yang akurat.

Aku menggambarkan karakter saat dia selesai memanah, dan itu seperti pemain senjata panah profesional. Aku sangat kagum dengannya. Tetapi dia sudah meninggal sejak dua bulan yang lalu. Aku teringat dengan dia. Terakhir dia katakan kepadaku " Panahlah selagi kau mampu untuk memanah ", aku langsung berfikir bahwa ini postif.

Hanya ini aja cerita dan gambaran dari fikiranku, Semoga teman-teman suka.

++SalamKomunitasSteemitIndonesia++


ENGLISH


Hi steemian's!

This time I create a character art that holds the arrow weapon using the Krita software.
This illustrates that I once coached with a very skillful female friend to play an arrow weapon, and I was trained with her half a month to be able to play this arrow weapon. I know how his movements and shooting style are accurate.

I described the character when she finished archery, and it was like a professional arrow gun player. I was amazed by it. But she been dead since two months ago. I remember. Finally he told me "Arrow while you are able to shoot", I immediately thought that this is positive.

This is the story and picture of my thoughts, I hope my friends like.


Dont Forget to Follow Me @donny-indrapati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78