You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m back to sculpting again!

in #art6 years ago

Well done you, realizing you have to do a thing and then getting straight to it! That's the way. And I love skulls so I'm excited.

It is such a shame steem is so low and Bitcoin too, how I wish I had cashed some in to only buy more back, I think that is what you are meant to do, but I'm never savvy enough to do it, or just forgetful most like

Congrats on your new Venture. I did etsy once upon a time.

Sort:  

Thanks so much Donna! I’m fired up so I gotta keep the momentum going! I was thinking about doing this as a half scull and other half with skin or a skull with the mane still on it but then that might look weird. 😆

I’m pretty forget when it comes to cashing in my Steem when the market is high. I have moved it around a bit but I never touch my SP. I’ve been slowly working my way up.

I gave up on Etsy years ago because I didn’t get many sales, mostly hearts. Hopefully I can change that! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47