You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay, Crypto and Creative Process with Ruth Frances Greenberg

in #art6 years ago

I love Ruth's work and her spirit. In fact she is the reason I even knew about @sndbox.

I know your move is more involved then you thought it would be, but I hope that soon you'll be settled and ready to start a new amazing chapter in your life. And I'm also hoping, the Steemit Gods and Fate and Luck and all that allows us to maybe some day put our 'ideas' for digital artists and crypto into action. Or at least in a feasible way down on digital paper :)

Hurrah for Steemit artists! And Brava @natureofbeing!

Sort:  

Thank you dear woman, yes please let's put our heads together and I really can't wait to meet you in person! I'm in VT for 2 weeks (yes crazy moving around, will tell you details) and this is still close to boston. will call I promise :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67