You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "The Twilight Zone" - Overcoming your Fears under the Moon in the Temple of the Secrets

in #art6 years ago

I still knew what you meant, but that is kind of them to give you the right useage. I wish I could understand or write in German as well as you do in English.

This piece is amazing and I LOVE that you use that bit of hope from the crab's claw reaching up. This says a lot about what I love about your work in general, that spirit of hope and joy.

Sort:  

I'm lucky that I inherited my mothers spirit and optimism. Guess that always comes through in my work. I take it as a compliment, when my work, even the darker themes are perceived as uplifting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64