You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Forkenstein!

in #art6 years ago

I like him, he'll get ya. ALthough I still don't understand how the fork made spammers go away? Aren't they always going to be about? I do hope newbies aren't put off having to work twice as hard and not getting much for it, but I'm not even sure that IS what is happening.,

Any way we can happily 'art' away and I like this fork headed fellow!

Sort:  

Those with low R-credits who are intentionally spamming out massive amounts of trash comments will crash till their R.C.s recover. That's the silver-lining in HF20 :)

And yes, I do have some concern for the smallest accounts, if I could I'd ratchet their RC up a bit more... because honest users shouldnt be punished along w/ spammies...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46