You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baron Bitcoin

in #art6 years ago

This is really cool. I see you are using Redbubble, what do you think of them. I use society6 and they are pretty good as far as quality though the artists don't keep that much. I'll sell a 75 dollar shower curtain and keep like 5 dollars. Oh well, it is a great way to see your art out there and their prints are really good.
This is a great design I'll have to make sure @winstonalden sees it, as he has so many pipes, old school tobacco pipes.

Sort:  

I'm happy with Redbubble- i've ordered quite a few pieces from them. You can set your % too. I don't think you will ever make a huge margin with fulfillment companies, but you have the advantage of not holding stock, and dealing with shipment -if that is an area you don't want to be managing yourself.

That is so true. I have been happy with that aspect for sure. Maybe I'll give redbubble a try as well. IT's great that we can have our things on multiple sites such as this as well. Fun time to be an artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53