You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit, Glazing the Hawaiian Landscape Mosaic

in #art6 years ago

I just love your painterly approach to ceramics. I think were I to do them, or give them a try, I'd be inclined down that path.

I cannot wait to see this done, but I am also loving the process shots and posts, so keep it up. I hope you are making time for random creative things as well as your hard work in all of this! Good luck, though I think your talent will see out this project to an amazing finish!

Sort:  

I can imagine your glaze painting would be fantastic!!
So glad you're enjoying the process on this piece, it's so big so there will be a lot :-). And I'm sorry to say but not much other creative work has been happening, but soon soon soon I keep telling myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71