You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔹 MY ART - simple watercolored peony - process

in #art7 years ago

I really love your delicate touch and your use of colour. This piece is particularly poignant for me as I have just planted three new herbaceous peony in pots on my windowsill with all my new Spring seeds and bulbs, hoping to add them to my garden. I have not grown them here at this house yet, but have grown them in the past at other places I live so am looking to slowly build up a nice peony border.

Again, lovely delicate line and I love the three of you are in this watercolour alliance. Although I mainly use watercolour digitally today, I still appreciate all the reminder of skills because they still apply. And in the Summer I often will take some paint pots to the beach and mess about with studies with water colour. Good Job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57