You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why to Use Autovoting & Original Zodiac Dragon Art

in #art6 years ago

OH, this is good, I'll have to bookmark this. I vote and read the steemit people I like to each day and all my votes are just me reading and voting and commenting, but sometimes someone will fall in the cracks and I wish I had remembered, so I think this is a good idea. And we can do our due dilligence and check in on all the people we might autovote to see if you still like their content. I agree that if people felt they were thus supported they would want to live up to it. :)

Sort:  

I catch up with posts when I can ^^ usually weekend.
I also think that some Steemians will return, just question of time. I took 3 month break before, but I always planned to start again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78