You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wife Katya Maleev work

in #art6 years ago

I love art with story and boy is this one full of 'story'. It is the sort of work you could fall asleep to and dream magical dreams. Good job, I'm going to check out the link too. I'm redoing my own site (a task I should not have taken on but now I'm determined)

Sort:  

Thank you, Donna! What tools or engine are you using for your site? We are using cargocollective. It's $66 per year (including their hosting) and have lot's of templates, allows you to tweak them a lot and there is an admin panel where you can add new works/posts easily. But I am always looking for alternatives and curious what people are using for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45