You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you Peter Gric, Leo Plaw, Otto Rapp & others for the Steemit love!

in #art6 years ago

Well, you keep good company, I adore @gric @leoplaw and Otto. I am so glad you decided to join us here. I am always amazed and thankful for the artist community on here. I have all but left facebook, although I know I am meant to keep posting there, but it is hard when one looks forward to coming to steemit each morning, but dreads opening facebook.

I am honoured that you mentioned me and am happy to be amongst the lot of you, getting a chance to see your wonderful works and commenting and sharing. I really do feel as if we have a sort of artist salon here that we are a steemit milieu and I love it. Welcome again!

Sort:  

It's OUR community and I'm so excited when artist such as you join and become a part of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44