You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - MageTower concepts for Archmage Rises!

in #art7 years ago

So amazing. Video games have been for awhile a place that one can 'walk about in art' but now with VR and art programmes for that, do you see yourself ever doing that type of art? I am really hoping to get my vr set up soon as I can't wait to make are I can stand in and move about me like magic. :)

Sort:  

Yeah I really want to try it out :O
I just have to find the money to buy the stuff i need for it :D

Me too. I always wait for the tech I love to get about three years old and then buy it. I never buy new because it's so darn expensive but in a couple years its so much cheaper but it still amazes me as much as it did two years ago. That is what I did with my wacom tablet. And I'm just about at the two year mark for their self contained computer tablet, though not sure I want touch screen because of how I lean on my tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51