You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Steembirthday..Yeah ! Un joyeux 2ème Steemversaire ! 😊 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Happy Steemit birthday @barbara-orenya and good on you, you've definitely done better than I, I think I'm on here a bit longer and I'm only a (65) and I see you're a (68) so congrats, though I don't really understand how the number goes up?

I'm so happy to have your bright and cheery artwork as part of our wonderful Steemit world. It's been a bit slower of late, ever since price went down, but now I feel like it's we people that really love it round here that have stayed :) I only wish I wasn't so busy so I could post more often again, but come Autumn, possibly back to daily.

Keep making your wonderful art and sharing it for all of us to enjoy!

Sort:  

the rep number doesn't really matter if you want my opinion, and it grows up more quickly under conditions like big votes, so you really do not have to take it into consideration for a value measure, please my dear..😉
I'm grateful for your wonderful comment and yes you are right, there still remain here people that genuinely love the place and enjoy it whatever the price of the steem ^_^
I'm delighted to have known you here talented Donna,
Have a pgdnss1ylq.png @donnadavisart