You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish 11. Donna Davis having tea on the bottom of the sea with Virginia Woolf and Isak Dinesen

in #art4 years ago

Oh heavens DREAMS DO come true! This is SO amazing!
1 billion likes.
You even sort of captured my current state of my hair, rather a mop looking like it might be caught up in the sea. I'm printing this out and hanging in my studio.

Sort:  

I am glad you like it. Write me on this e-mail and then I'll send you the high resolution version. i am quite pleased with it myself so it will be published as creative commons when the site where i publish things are up again. The admin has a virus and hardware problems at the same time.

Here's the email:

jakobs_email_640.png

I love the font of your email, as if writ by quill and ink.

It was a font I found when making the Olde Steemshop that was put on ice for a while back when Steemit seemed to go to the rats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85